Tim Fulkerson

TIM FULKERSON
Pastor

tim@clayhouse.church

Tim’s life mission statement is to “Preach to his generation the life-changing gospel of Jesus Christ and to equip believers to become effective ministers to a lost and dying world.” He enjoys equipping others to think critically, act faithfully, and live passionately for Jesus Christ in the power of the Holy Spirit. Tim received his B.A. from Spring Arbor University (MI) majoring in history, religion and philosophy; his M.Div. from Asbury Theological Seminary (KY); and his D.Min. from Fuller Theological Seminary (CA). He also has an A.A. in architecture. Tim and his wife Amy are both Michigan natives and have been married since 2004. They have four young children (one girl and three boys). As a family they enjoy hiking, camping, games, swimming, going for walks, reading and adventure.

MINISTRY LEADERS

Danny Garrido
Erin Garrido
Children's Ministry Coordinator
children@clayhouse.church
Liz Spafford
Administrative Assistant
liz@clayhouse.church
Christer Tschamler
Creative Director
christer@clayhouse.church
Bill Ramirez
Worship Ministry Leader
worship@clayhouse.church
Casner Curran
Outreach Ministry Coordinator
outreach@clayhouse.church
Bridget Webster
Women's Ministry Leader
women@clayhouse.church

ELDERS

ElderBoard@clayhouse.church

Christer Tschamler
Ken Baldes
Danny Garrido
Matt Wolford
Dan Bourque